Talisman – Don’t Play With Fyah

Download on iTunes

Artist: Talisman
Album: Don’t Play With Fyah
Label: Sugar Shack Records
Data lansarii: 17 Martie 2017
Format: CD | Digital | Vinyl


01. Relijan
02. Talkin' Revolution
03. She Look Like Reggae
04. Don't Play with Fyah
05. Hear No Evil
06. Racism Never Sleep
07. Wheel and Come Again
08. Relijan Dub
09. Revolutionary Dub
10. She Look Like Dub
11. Don't Play with Dub
12. Hear No Dub
13. Racism Never Dub
14. Wheel and Dub Again

Urmăriţi-ne pentru mai multe albume reggae!

Zona Reggae

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *