Pablo Moses – The Itinuation

Download on iTunes

Artist: Pablo Moses
Album: The Itinuation
Label: Grounded Music
Data lansarii: 16 Iunie 2017
Format: Digital


01. You an Me
02. Attitude 
03. The Itinuation feat Harrison Stafford 
04. Living in Babylon 
05. Thanks Jah Jah 
06. Mercy 
07. Murder 
08. Lioness 
09. I Love You 
10. In This Jungle 
11. Open Your Minds

Urmăriţi-ne pentru mai multe albume reggae!

Zona Reggae

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *