Vin Morgan meets Lone Ark – Give Thanks

Download on iTunes

Artist: Vin Morgan, Lone Ark
Album: Give Thanks
Label: Iroko Records
Data lansarii: 5 Iunie 2017
Format: CD | Digital | Vinyl


01. Thanks a Lot
02. Thanks a Lot Instrumental feat Guillaume "Gee" Metenier
03. This Train
04. Train Dub
05. Gimme The Vibes
06. Gimme The Vibes Instrumental feat Guillaume "Gee" Metenier
07. Binghiman
08. Binghiman Dub feat Nicodrum
09. Can't Complain
10. Can't Complain Dub
11. Won't Surrender
12. Won't Surrender Instrumental feat Ras Telford

Urmăriţi-ne pentru mai multe albume reggae!

Zona Reggae

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *