Christos DC – Tessera

Download on iTunes

Artist: Christos DC
Album: Tessera
Label: Honest Music
Data lansarii: 28 Iulie 2017
Format: Digital


01. Speak The Fire feat Zafayah & The Skankin’ Monks 
02. Human Dignity feat The Skankin’ Monks 
03. Life 
04. The Desperate Ones 
05. Come Along 
06. Ρολόι Κομπολόι 
07. Say What You Want 
08. What Is Happening feat Akae Beka 
09. Pressure 
10. Heart Of Gold
11. Communion feat Harrison Stafford & Kenyatta Hill 
12. Boots And Tie

Urmăriţi-ne pentru mai multe albume reggae!

Zona Reggae

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *