Emeterians – The Magic Touch

Download on iTunes

Artist: Emeterians
Album: The Magic Touch
Label: Stingray Records | VPAL Music
Data lansarii: 15 Septembrie 2017
Format: Digital


01. Smile Powers
02. Begging For Love
03. Sound Di Alarm
04. It's You
05. Set Me Free
06. World Is Home
07. Together
08. Perfect Combination
09. Wadada
10. Tell Her
11. Vive
12. Freedom
13. Oh Far I

Urmăriţi-ne pentru mai multe albume reggae!

Zona Reggae

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *