Lee “Scratch” Perry & Subatomic Sound System – Super Ape Returns To Conquer

Download on iTunes

Artist: Lee “Scratch” Perry, Subatomic Sound System
Album: Super Ape Returns To Conquer
Label: Echo Beach
Data lansarii: 22 Septembrie 2017
Format: CD | Digital | Vinyl


01. New Ark Subatomic Energy 
02. Zion's Blood 
03. Chase the Devil 
04. War Ina Babylon 
05. Dread Lion 
06. Patience Dub 
07. Super Ape 
08. Curly Dub (Sing Along Jah Jah Children) 
09. Underground Roots 
10. Dub Along 
11. Go Deya (Three In One) 
12. So It Conquer 
13. Croaking Lizard (Dubstrumental Mix) 
14. Black Vest (Dubstrumental Mix) 
15. Super Ape (Dubstrumental Mix) 
16. Dread Lion (Dubstrumental Mix)

Urmăriţi-ne pentru mai multe albume reggae!

Zona Reggae

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *