Pura Vida & Bleue – Into The Blue…

Download on iTunes

Artist: Pura Vida, Bleue
Album: Into The Blue…
Label: N/A
Data lansarii: 20 Septembrie 2017
Format: Digital


01. Think About Life 
02. Breadfruit Tree 
03. Take Me to Africa 
04. Happy Blues 
05. Paradise#the Irony 
06. Broken 
07. Life Is All I Ever Had feat Puraman
08. Dragon Plate Dub 
09. Rosas Dub 
10. Take Me to Dubrica

Urmăriţi-ne pentru mai multe albume reggae!

Zona Reggae

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *