Violinbwoy – Død

Buy from Bandcamp

Artist: Violinbwoy
Album: Død
Label: Moonshine Recordings
Data lansarii: 27 Octombrie 2017
Format: Digital | 3 x Vinyl 12″


A1. Fyetisov
A2. Moonspel
B1. Dubplate
B2. Gone feat Marina P
C1. Sound System feat Junior Dread
C2. Rig Alert
D1. Wanted feat Dan I
D2. Run & Hide
E1. Død
E2. Find The Way feat Rider Shafique
F1. Babylon feat Sis I-Leen
F2. Surfacing

Urmăriţi-ne pentru mai multe albume!

Zona Reggae

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *