Pablo Anthony – New Day

Download on iTunes

Artist: Pablo Anthony
Album: New Day
Label: Sweet Waters Records
Data lansarii: 17 Noiembrie 2017
Format: Digital


01. New Day 
02. U.N.I.T.Y feat King Lorenzo
03. Jah Will Never Let Us Down 
04. Chant 
05. This World 
06. Ruff Time feat Ilements 
07. In What Kind of World 
08. Guidance 
09. I Realy Love You 
10. In My Arms 
11. Real Friends feat Lyricson 
12. Cyan Stop Me 
13. Highest Meditation 
14. Highest Meditation (Dub Version) [Instrumental] 
15. Guidance (Dub Version) [Instrumental] 
16. Chant (Dub Version) [Instrumental]

Urmăriţi-ne pentru mai multe albume reggae!

Zona Reggae

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *