Promise No Promises – No Can Do

Download on iTunes

Artist: Promise No Promises
Album: No Can Do
Label: MacLes Music Factory | Ziggy Blacks Productions
Data lansarii: 3 Noiembrie 2017
Format: Digital


01. Life Is No Bed of Rose
02. Stand & Fight 
03. Africa Love 
04. Don't You Go 
05. Mount Zion Calling 
06. Surely 
07. Rasta Say No Can Do 
08. Try Rasta-Far–I 
09. Faith 
10. If I feat Snoodle Bug
11. Sell Out 
12. Draw We Out 
13. No Can Do 
14. See Them 
15. A Just Herb Officer 
16. All the Love 
17. We're Gonna Make It

Urmăriţi-ne pentru mai multe albume reggae!

Zona Reggae

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *