Julian Marley – As I Am

Download on iTunes

Artist: Julian Marley
Album: As I Am
Label: Ghetto Youths International
Release Date: 25/01/2019
Format: Digital

Julian “Juju” Marley lansează astăzi cel de-al patrulea album al carierei, As I Am. Acesta apare la o distanță de 10 ani (#tenyearschallenge 🙂 ) față de precedenta sa realizare discografică (Awake – 2009).

Cele 17 piese de pe creație sunt produse de către frații săi, Damian și Stephen la care și-au mai adus contribuția și Aaron Mahfeldt și Zoe Espitia.

Julian a declarat următoarele despre această nouă realizare:

The title means exactly what it says, ‘As I Am’. Each song is an expression from within, each feel represents who I am. I was inspired by GOD – life – love – family – people and the social issues we live in today and from ever since. Music is to gather the people under the umbrella of love and the love is in the music.

Time is the master, we’re always working on music even though you don’t hear it. Music is a feeling and we don’t rush it. The public can expect something that’s not out there, a unique album tailored cut to uplift charge up and feel good.

Audiție plăcută!


01. You Are The One
02. Hey Jack
03. Broken Sail
04. Chalice Load
05. Cooling In Jamaica
06. Baby Lotion
07. Too Hot To Dance feat Shaggy
08. Magic Of Love (Compassion)
09. Straighter Roads
10. Papa
11. Biology
12. What's New Pussycat feat Beenie Man
13. Family & Friends
14. Panic Mind State feat Spragga Benz
15. Can't Cool The Fire
16. War Zone
17. I Am The Sound (Addis Pablo Version)

Urmăriţi-ne pentru mai multe albume!

As I Am

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *